Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE DELIVERY WITHIN EU

Stores

DENMARK

 

BITTE KAI RAND

Magasin du Nord

Kongens Nytorv 13, 1095 Copenhagen K

33 18 22 61

Magasin@bittekairand.dk

www.bittekairand.com

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 10-20 (visit Magasin.dk)

 

BITTE KAI RAND

Pilestraede 26, 1112 Copenhagen K

33 11 99 90

pilestraede@bittekairand.dk

www.bittekairand.com

Opening hours

Monday -Thursday 10-18

Friday 10-19

Saturday 10-17

The first Sunday of the month the shop is open from 12-16

 

BITTE KAI RAND

Lille Strandstraede 22, 1254 Copenhagen K

33 11 99 30

Bittekairand.store@bittekairand.dk

www.bittekairand.com

Opening hours

Monday to Friday 10-18

Saturday 10-15

 

BITTE KAI RAND

Magasin Du Nord

Lyngby Hovedgade 43, 2800 Kgs. Lyngby

45 88 44 33

www.bittekairand.com

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 10-20 (see Magasin.dk)

 

BITTE KAI RAND

Strandvejen 177, 2900 Hellerup

39 62 63 09

mail@bittekairand2900.dk

www.bittekairand.com

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday from 10 to 17.30

Friday 10-18

Saturday 10-14

 

BITTE KAI RAND

Jernbanegade 12, 5000 Odense

66 19 01 00

odense@bittekairand.dk

www.bittekairand.com

Opening hours

Monday-Thursday 10 to 17.30

Friday 10-18

Saturday 10-15

BITTE KAI RAND

Magasin Du Nord

Vestergade 20, 5000 Odense C

66 11 92 11

www.bittekairand.com

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 10-20 (see Magasin.dk)

 

BITTE KAI RAND

Guldsmedgade 34, 8000 Aarhus C

86 13 99 30

aarhus@bittekairand.dk

www.bittekairand.com

Opening hours

Monday-Thursday 10-17.30

Friday 10-18

Saturday 10-15 (first Saturday of the month the shop is open from 10-16)

 

BITTE KAI RAND

Magasin Du Nord

Immervad 2-8, 8000 Aarhus C

86 12 33 00

www.bittekairand.dk

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday 10-20 (see Magasin.dk)

 

SWEDEN

 

BITTE KAI RAND

Baltzarsgatan 32

211 36 Malmo

+ 46 (0) 40-611 32 00

malmo@bittekairand.com

www.bittekairand.com

Opening hours

Monday-Friday 11-18

Saturday 11-16

 

BITTE KAI RAND

Grev Turegatan 15

114 46 Stockholm

+ 46 (0) 866 760 77

stockholm@bittekairand.com

www.bittekairand.com

Opening hours

Monday to Friday from 11 to 18.30

Saturday from 11 to 16.30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BITTE KAI RAND

Drottninggatan 37

41114 Gothenburg

+ 46 (0) 31 189 555

goteborg@bittekairand.com

www.bittekairand.com

Opening hours

Monday-Friday 11-18

Saturday 11-16

 

NORWAY

 

BITTE KAI RAND

Paleet Karl Johan

Karl Johans gate 37-43

0162 Oslo

+ 47 224 24 300

oslo@bittekairand.com

www.bittekairand.com

Opening hours

Monday-Friday 10-20

Saturday 10-18

 

BELGIUM

 

BITTE KAI RAND

Vlamingstraat 15

8000 Bruges

+ 32 50 346 444

Irismaes1@hotmail.com

www.bittekairand.com / www.bittekairand.be

Opening hours

Monday 14-18

Tuesday-Friday from 11 to 18.30

Saturday 11-18

The first Sunday of the month the shop is open from 14-18

 

BITTE KAI RAND

Nationalestraat 74

2000 Antwerp

+ 32 3 226 20 71

Dinah@bittekairand.be

www.bittekairand.com / www.bittekairand.be

Opening hours

Monday closed

Tuesday-Saturday 11-18