Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
EN / DE /

You have no items in your shopping cart.

FREE DELIVERY WITHIN EU

SHOWROOMS

DENMARK

Bitte Kai Rand

Skudehavnsvej 34
2150 Copenhagen
Annette Tønning Dybdahl

TEL.: +45 39 29 88 44 (office)
EMAIL: info@bittekairand.dk

NORGE

Monza Invest
Marianne Huysman
Ingrid Sehm

Bygdøy Allé 8
0262 Oslo
Marianne Huysman
Ingrid Sehm

MOBIL: +47 91845500 (Ingrid)
MOBIL: +47 97759017 (Marianne)
EMAIL: ingrid@ingridsehm.com
EMAIL: marianne@huysman.no

SWEDEN

Bitte Kai Rand

Augustendalsvägen 7, Box 28
131 52 Nacka Strand
Vicky Hanson

MOBILE: +46 (0)705 46 66 77
EMAIL: vicky@bittekairand.com

FINLAND

Tn Goodies Ltd OY / TN Items

Hameentie 153 C
00560 Helsinki
Taru Niskasaari

TEL.: +358 (0)9640738
mobile +358 (0)40 503 6920
EMAIL: taru.niskasaari@tnitems.fi

ENGLAND

Davina Davidoff Kristensen
Brand Manager UK

Unit 106
Canalot Studios
222 Kensal Road
LONDON W10 5BN

TEL: +44 (0)7879 651125
EMAIL: Davina@bittekairand.com

IRELAND/
NORTH IRELAND

Eurocollection Fashion Agents

Unit 9 Fashion City
Ballymount
Dublin 24 
Kerrie O´Sullivan

TEL.: +353 01 4295755
EMAIL: eurocollections02@eircom.net

THE NETHERLANDS

SMLXL Agenturen B.V.

Koningin Wilhelminaplein 8 / 1.03
1062 HK Amsterdam
Richard Brummer

TEL: +31 6 50580372
MOBIL +31 20 33452331
EMAIL: info@smlxlagenturen.nl

GERMANY / NORD

Modeagentur Katrin Heissner

Fashion House 2/2 M 201
Danziger Strasse 111
D-40468 Düsseldorf
Katrin Heissner

TEL.: +49 211 40584707
MOBILE +49 (171) 8372592
EMAIL: info@katrin-heissner.de

POLAND

Domino Fashion

Warszawska 169/2
"fashion group"
61-047 Poznan
Dominik Oczkowski

TEL.: +48 0608 0399 0050
EMAIL: domino.fashiongroup@gmail.com

USA

Bridge Showroom LLC

530 7TH AVE., FLOOR M1
NEW YORK, NY 10018
TANYA GABRIELYAN
KEN NACHBAR

TEL.: +1 646 801 8820
EMAIL: designers@bridgeshowroom.com

RUSLAND

NEWS FASHION

ZUBOWSKIY PROEZD 2
BUILD. 1
119021 MOSCOW
NATALIA BONDARENKO

TEL.: +7 (916) 688 58 70
EMAIL: E-MAIL_NB@NEWS-FASHION.RU