Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
EN / DE /
0

Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

Kostenloser Versand über 150 €

SHOWROOMS

DÄNEMARK

Bitte Kai Rand

Skudehavnsvej 34
2150 KOPENHAGEN
Annette Tønning Dybdahl

TEL.: +45 39 29 88 44 (KONTOR)
EMAIL: info@bittekairand.dk

NORWEGEN

Monza Invest
Marianne Huysman
Ingrid Sehm

Bygdøy Allé 8
0262 Oslo
Marianne Huysman
Ingrid Sehm

MOBIL: +47 91845500 (Ingrid)
MOBIL: +47 97759017 (Marianne)
EMAIL: ingrid@ingridsehm.com
EMAIL: marianne@huysman.no

SCHWEDEN

Bitte Kai Rand

Augustendalsvägen 7, Box 28
131 52 Nacka Strand
Vicky Hanson

mobile: +46 (0)705 46 66 77
EMAIL: vicky@bittekairand.com

FINNLAND

Tn Goodies Ltd OY / TN Items

Hameentie 153 C
00560 Helsinki
Taru Niskasaari

TEL.: +358 (0)9640738
mobile +358 (0)40 503 6920
EMAIL: taru.niskasaari@tnitems.fi

ENGLAND

Davina Davidoff Kristensen
Brand Manager UK

Unit 106
Canalot Studios
222 Kensal Road
LONDON W10 5BN

TEL: +44 (0)7879 651125
EMAIL: Davina@bittekairand.com

IRLAND /
NORD IRLAND

Eurocollection Fashion Agents

Unit 9 Fashion City
Ballymount
Dublin 24
Kerrie O´Sullivan

TEL.: +353 01 4295755  
EMAIL: eurocollections02@eircom.net

NIEDERLAND

SMLXL Agenturen B.V.

Koningin Wilhelminaplein 8 / 1.03
1062 HK Amsterdam
Richard Brummer

TEL: +31 6 50580372
MOBIL +31 20 33452331
EMAIL: info@smlxlagenturen.nl

DEUTSCHLAND
(NORD)

Modeagentur Katrin Heissner

Haus PARIS
Showroom 202
Breslauer Strasse 6
D-41460 Neuss

TEL.: +49 (0) 2131-7387751
Mobile +49 (171) 8372592
EMAIL: info@katrin-heissner.de

POLEN

Domino Fashion

Warszawska 169/2
"fashion group"
61-047 Poznan
Dominik Oczkowski

TEL.: +48 0608 0399 0050
EMAIL: domino.fashiongroup@gmail.com

USA

Bridge Showroom LLC

530 7TH AVE., FLOOR M1
NEW YORK, NY 10018
TANYA GABRIELYAN
KEN NACHBAR

TEL.: +1 646 801 8820
EMAIL: designers@bridgeshowroom.com

RUSLAND

NEWS FASHION

ZUBOWSKIY PROEZD 2
BUILD. 1
119021 MOSCOW
NATALIA BONDARENKO

TEL.: +7 (916) 688 58 70
EMAIL: E-MAIL_NB@NEWS-FASHION.RU